Correct me, when I’m wrong

Because my main language is not English and this is my first adventure writing fully in this language, I’m making mistakes often. I knew that would happen but I saw it as a way of learning and improving. My kind, English boyfriend is helping me with that. He tells me when I’m wrong, why I’m wrong and how can I make it better. So you may find that the posts are often changed and updated. Not that I love to keep updating a post –  which I don’t – but I rather have it changed than poorly written. And I’m learning in the process. I hope I won’t have to update this one… 🙂

2 thoughts on “Correct me, when I’m wrong

  1. I have the same problem with posting in English. Yesterday I created a blog about learning English. Unfortunately I have no English girlfriend 😉 I try to use Lang-8 website, where native speakers correct my posts.

Leave a Reply

