Update to the previous post

[Scroll down for English]

O namorido recebe uma notificacao de cada vez que eu publico um post no blogue. Eu esperava que ele se deliciasse com as minhas palavras e a demonstracao de amor publica do ultimo post mas em vez disso, disse apenas: Que texto tao formal. Pareces a Angela Merkel a falar! E em menos de nada me enviou a imagem que esta em baixo. O amor e lindo, nao e?

Image

My boyfriend gets an alert each time I publish a post on the blog. I was hoping he would feel delighted about my words and the public love demonstration stated on my last post but instead he only said: “So formal. You sound like Angela Merkel!” And a few minutes later he sent me the image above. Love is beautiful, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

